n11 KEREM EL MESSIANIC SYNAGOGUE PORT ST LUCIE / FT PIERCE, FLORIDA
HOME ABOUT US NEWS & SHMOOZE EVENTS TEACHINGS PRAYER LINKS DONATE CONTACT US








Rabbi, Robert Ackerman

Beit Shalom Messianic Synagogue

PO Box 1575

Thomasville, GA 31799

Cong. 229-228-5004 – Fax: 229-228-1415

Email: rackermn@rose.net

www.Beitshalom.us


Rabbi Kenneth Alpren

Kol Dodi-Nashville

Kol Dodi-Chattanooga

Mailing:4117 Hillsboro Pk Suite 103203

Nashville, TN 37215

Meeting: 1710 Woodmont Blvd

Nashville, TN 37215

Cong. 615-973-6933

Email: rabbiken@koldodi.com

www.koldodi.org   www.shalomnashville.net


Rabbi, Dr. A Antonio Arroyo

Kehilat Kol Simcha

Meeting: 619 NE First St

Gainesville, FL. 32601

Mailing: PO Box 12749

Gainesville, FL 32604-0749

Email: AAArroyo@aol.com,    rabbi@kolsimcha.org

www.kolsimcha.org


Rabbi Steven Bernstein

Adat HaDerekh Messianic Synagogue

6540 Corporate Park Circle

Ft Myers, FL 33966

Cong. 239-246-3868

www.shalomswfl.org    rabbistevenbernstein@gmail.com


Rabbi Eric Carlson

Congregation Zion’s Sake

1233 Shields Road

Newport News, VA 23608

Cong. 757-874-3303

Email: Zionsake621@aol.com    www.zionsake.org


Rabbi Paul Collins

Beit Israel

8340 E Rabby St

Bayou La Batre, AL 36509

Email: Sotcmm@Hotmail.com



Rabbi Ron Goldberg

Shoresh David Messianic Synagogue

4320 Bay to Bay Blvd

Tampa, FL 33629

813-831-5673

Email: rgoldberg@ner-tamid.net


Rabbi Don Goldstein

Shoresh David Brandon

4929 Bell Shoals Rd

Valrico, FL 33596

813-699-4155

dgoldstein@shoreshdavid.org,   http://prophecyrevealed.com


Rabbi Greg Hershberg

Congregation Beth Yeshua

5970 Price Rd

Macon, GA 31220

Cong. 478-471-9955

Email: Romans11@bellsouth.net


Rabbi George Holland

Beit Hallel

1901 Castle Hayne Rd.

Wilmington, NC 28401

Cong. 910-343-3383

Email: gholland2@ec.rr.com


Rabbi Judah Hungerman

Beth Messiah

4500 Swift Road

Sarasota, FL. 34231

Cong: 941-922-9700 - Fax: 941-925-9991

Email: rabbijudah@verizon.net


Rabbi Jerry Keyes

Synagogue Mishkan Messianic Congregation

6675 SE Maricamp Road

Ocala, FL. 34472

Cong: 352-687-4434

Email: Mishkan@centurylink.net,   www.mishkanocala.org


Rabbi, Dr. Charlie Kluge

Congregation Gesher Shalom

Mailing:

PO Box 780789

Orlando,  FL 32878

407-671-4700

Meeting:

6969 Venture Circle

Orlando, FL 32807

E-mail: Rabbi@geshershalom.com,     ShalomOrlando.com


Rabbi Don Lansing

Congregation Beth Shalom

PO Box 7748

North Augusta, SC 29861

Cong: 706-796-3797

Email: Rabbi@congregationbethshalom.org    www.congregationbethshalom.org


Rabbi Yossi Laster

Shoresh David Messianic Synagogue Lakeland

13305 Sanctuary Cove Dr #103

4416 E County Road 540 A

Lakeland, FL 33812

863-701-8885

Email: Ylaster@shoreshdavid.org    www.shoreshdavid.org


Rabbi Wayne Leland

Ahm Yisrael Messianic Synagogue

8177 E Bay Blvd

Navarre, FL 32566

850-293-4721

Email: rabbi@ahmyisrael.com   www.shalomnavarre.com


Rabbi Joshual Lessard

Tikvat Ami Messianic Synagogue

Email: shalom850@yahoo.com


Rabbi Todd Lesser

Adon Olam Messianic Congregation

PO Box 26555

Greenville, SC 29616

Cong. 864-322-9144

Email:  aomcleader@gmail.com,    adonolamgiftshop@hotmail.com

www.AdonOlam.org

Synagogue Location Only:

259 Pine Drive

Piedmont, SC 29673


Rabbi, Dr. Alan Levine

Kol Mashiach Messianic Synagogue

P.O. Box 360252

Melbourne, FL. 32936

Cong: 321-255-2557 – Fax: 321-255-2557

Email: DocRabbi@aol.com

Synagogue location

1621 Lake Washington Rd

Melbourne, FL 32935

www.kolmashiach.org,   www.shalombrevard.com


Rabbi David Levine

Beth Israel Messianic Synagogue

8669 Baypine Rd

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Cong: 904-731-9636

Email: rabbidavid@bethisraelnow.com,    www.BethIsraelNow.com


Rabbi Ed  Marvin

Shoresh David Messianic Synagogue Wesley Chapel

33425 State Road 54

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

www.shoreshdavid.org emarvin@shoreshdavid.org


Rabbi Andy Meyerson

Congregation Beth Shiloh

1854 A Hendersonville Rd Suite 248

Asheville, NC 28803

239-850-2639

Email: bethshiloh@me.com   www.bethshiloh.org


Rabbi Harlon Picker

Beit Chayim

AG National Office

PO Box N7420

Nassau, Bahamas

954-703-5398

rabbis@hishighestharmony.org    www.hishighestharmony.org    www.shalomnassau.com


Rabbi David Schiff

Congregation Beth Hallel

New Orleans, LA

PO Box 1008

Mandeville, LA 70470

985-277-3109

Email: info@LaMessianic.com    www.LaMessianic.com


Rabbi Marty Schilsky

Beth Simcha Messianic Jewish Congregation

P O Box 965

Jacksonville, NC 28541

910-681-0117

Email: mschilsky@ec.rr.com


Rabbi David Schneier

Congregation Beth Hallel

2230 Sumpter St

Birmingham, AL 35226 Cong 205-822-2510

Email: bethhallel@bellsouth.net    http://www.shalombirmingham.com


Rabbi Kevin Solomon

Beth Hallel

950 Pine Grove Road  

Roswell, GA 30075  

Cong: 770-641-3000 - Fax: 770-641-3095

Email: info@bethhallel.org    YMJAYouth@aol.com


Rabbi Michael Stepakoff

Temple New Jerusalem

Location: 1190 East Lake Rd S

Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

727-940-5886 fax 727-940-5887

Email: mstepakoff@aol.com    www.templenewjerusalem.org


Rabbi David Tokajer

Congregation Mayim Chayim

Meeting: 1410 Hwy 98 Suite K

Daphne, AL 36526

251-279-0068

Email: ravdaveed@gmail.com    www.shalomeasternshore.com


Rabbi Eric Tokajer

B’rit Ahm Messianic Synagogue

6700 Spanish Trail Dr

Pensacola, FL 32504

Cong: 850 484-0900

Email: raveric@britahm.org


Rabbi, Dr. Bruce Tucker

Beth Judah Messianic Congregation

3217 State Road 40    

Ormond Beach, FL. 32174   

Cong: 386-672-8443 – Fax: 386-672-2240

Email: Bethjudah@aol.com,   www.bethjudahmessianic.com


Rabbi Joe Vitkus

Temple Aron HaKodesh

4751 NW 24 Court  

Ft Lauderdale, FL 33313

Cong: 954-485-8491  

Email: rabbijoe@tak.org    www.tak.org


Rabbi Steve Weiler

Shoresh David Messianic Synagogue

4320 Bay to Bay Blvd.  

Tampa, FL 33629   

Cong: 813-831-5673 – Fax: 813-835-9673

Email: Sweiler@shoreshdavid.org    www.shoreshdavid.org


Rabbi Vern White

Kehilat Emet

6909 Macon Rd

Columbus, GA 31097  

706-221-6949  

Rav.avi.noam@gmail.com   www.kehilatemet.org


Rabbi Yaacov Zamstein

Kerem El Messianic Synagogue

P O Box 880516

Pt St Lucie, FL 34988-0516

Cong: 772-621-7812 – FAX 772-873-5403

Meeting: 2900 Jenkins Rd

Ft Pierce, FL

Email: Ravzam@aol.com    www.keremel.org



SOUTH EAST FLORIDA

 INTERNATIONAL ALLIANCE of MESSIANIC

CONGREGATIONS and  SYNAGOGUES